Councillors-Members Of Mayoral Committee

Welcome to our Members Of Mayoral Committee Page

Office Office Bearer
Executive Mayor Cllr Maitu Kgaile.
Speaker Of Council Cllr Washington Ntozini.
Chief Whip Of Council Cllr Vusi Chinga.

Contact Details

Office of the Speaker
Contact number: 018 487 8004
Fax number: 018 487 8534
e mail address:

Copyright (c) City Of Matlosana Official Website. All rights reserved.
Content of this website belongs to the City Of Matlosana. For More Information contact Contact The Web Master