Councillors-Members Of Mayoral Committee

Welcome to our Members Of Mayoral Committee Page

Directorate MMC
Infrastructure Cllr SOC Barrends
Planning & Human Settlements Cllr JM Mosupa
Local Ecomonic Development Cllr ML Kodisang
Finance & Debt Normalization Cllr AM Ramphele
Corporate Support Cllr NM Maseko
Electrical Engineering Cllr FC Mahlophe
Community Service Cllr TV Chabalala
Transversal Issues Cllr KE Mabebe
Sports Arts And Culture Cllr ML Mahumapelo
Public Safety Cllr TG Khoza
MPAC Chairperson Cllr MM Mosiako

Contact Details

Office of the Speaker
Contact number: 018 487 8004
Fax number: 018 487 8534
e mail address:

Copyright (c) City Of Matlosana Official Website. All rights reserved.
Content of this website belongs to the City Of Matlosana. For More Information contact Contact The Web Master